Deborah Watling
Below is a complete filmography (list of movies she's appeared in) for Deborah Watling . If you have any corrections or additions, please email us at We'd also be interested in any trivia or other information you have.
Downtime (1995)
Doctor Who: Dimensions in Time (1993)
[ Wendy Richard ][ Lalla Ward ][ Nicola Bryant ][ Sophie Aldred ][ Kate O'Mara ]
The Pier (1979)
[ Judy Geeson ]
The Quiet Weekend (1979)
The Silver Lining (1979)
Just Like a Woman (1979)
That'll Be the Day (1973)
Take Me High (1973)
[ Madeline Smith ]
The Taming of the Wolf (1972)
Fury from the Deep: Part 1 (1968)
The Web of Fear: Part 1 (1968)
The Enemy of the World: Part 1 (1967)
The Ice Warriors: Three (1967)
Mister Misfit (1967)
The World in Silence (1966)
Alice (1965)
Point of Destruction (1959) 100 Hot DVDs

Related Links:
Find Great Deals on Magazines
Click a movie's title to search for it at
More pictures of Deborah Watling are available at, probably the Internet's best site for adult-oriented celebrity images.

Ringo Starr
Tom Baker
Samuel West
Anthony Andrews
Cliff Richard


Born on 2 January 1948, Deborah Watling grew up in an acting family. She attended stage school after failing her O level exams, but left after three weeks and got herself an agent. She then landed the part of Alice in a BBC play "The Life of Lewis Carroll." This was followed by other roles, including film parts, with Cliff Richard in "Take Me High" (1973) and with David Essex in "That'll Be the Day" (1973). She was offered the role of Victoria in Doctor Who as Innes Lloyd had remembered the Radio Times cover for "The Life of Lewis Carroll" and asked Deborah to play the part. Following Doctor Who, Deborah openedher own boutique before landing a part in "The Newcomers." Since then she has appeared in numerous TV roles including "Danger UXB", "Rising Damp", and "Doctor in Charge" and has done much work in the theatre.

Earn money with your celebrity website: CelebrityCash
Copyright ©, Inc. All rights reserved.